Event

The International Hotel Investment Forum is the leading meeting place for the European Hotel Community. 

It has become known as the place where deals get done and the forum which senior level executives in our industry rely on as a tool for expanding and developing their businesses. Over 2000 senior level executives attend year on year. People come from over 70 countries and all areas of the industry making the IHIF a truly International Event. 

 

Program

Our experts from EMEA countries will be at your disposal in the “Sunset Room” of the Intercontinental Hotel Berlin to present our activity and to discuss your projects. 

Click on the RSVP to schedule a meeting now!

 

THEY WELCOME YOU

Franck Eburderie

CEO EMEA

+33 6 09 40 85 87

feburderie@tetris-db.com

Bernard Tyler

Business Development Director EMEA

+44 7884 475 051

btyler@tetris-db.com

Nicasio Gutiérrez

Regional Managing Director and Managing Director Spain

+34 649 817 303

ngutierrez@tetris-db.com

Christian Wehlan

Managing Director Germany

+49 163 645 6210

cwehlan@tetris-db.com

Dominique Barlaud

Deputy Director Hotel Department

+33 6 77 03 99 79

dbarlaud@tetris-db.com

Richard Harris

Hotels & Hospitality Business Development EMEA

+44 777 769 5195

rharris@tetris-db.com

Philippe Sourdois

Managing Director Italy

+39 393 538 4145

psourdois@tetris-db.com

Rajmund Wegrzynek

Managing Director Poland

+48 600 233 445

rwegrzynek@tetris-db.com

NEED MORE DETAILS...

Marion Seyve

Event Coordinator EMEA

+33 (0)6 76 48 76 71

mseyve@tetris-db.com