Event

MIPIM is the world’s leading property event, and brings together the most influential players from all international property sectors - office, residential, retail, healthcare, sport, logistics and industrial.

This major event offers an unrivalled access to the greatest number of development projects and sources of capital worldwide.

Program

Our stand is located on the Accama boat, in the Marina of the Palais des Festivals.

Our EMEA teams will be at your disposal from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. to present our activity and to discuss your projects. 

Click on the RSVP to schedule a meeting now!

 

Highlights:

• Cocktails will be organized every day at 12 p.m. and 5 p.m.

• Cocktail - Corporate Solutions/Tétris – Wednesday, March 15th from 5 p.m.

• Tétris Clients Party – Wednesday, March 15th from 9 p.m.

• Cocktail - Tétris Italy – Thursday, March 16th from 5 p.m.

THEY WELCOME YOU

Franck Eburderie

CEO EMEA

+33 6 09 40 85 87

feburderie@tetris-db.com

Bernard Tyler

Business Development Director EMEA

+44 7884 475 051

btyler@tetris-db.com

Nicasio Gutiérrez

Regional Managing Director and Managing Director Spain

+34 649 817 303

ngutierrez@tetris-db.com

Ignace De Haut De Sigy

Managing Director Belgium

+32 495 58 25 52

idehautdesigy@tetris-db.com

Glyn Evans

Managing Director Czech Republic

+420 602 235 551

gevans@tetris-db.com

Mathias Grossman

Managing Director France

+33 6 11 42 27 13

mgrossman@tetris-db.com

Fabrice Ferrante

Head of Investors Services Department France

+33 6 07471990

fferrante@tetris-db.com

Claudia Morgenstern

Managing Director Germany

+49 163 645 6209

cmorgenstern@tetris-db.com

Philippe Sourdois

Managing Director Italy

+39 393 538 4145

psourdois@tetris-db.com

Diederick Willemsen

Commercial Director Netherlands

+31 651 477 541

dwillemsen@tetris-db.com

Rajmund Wegrzynek

Managing Director Poland

+48 600 233 445

rwegrzynek@tetris-db.com

João Marques

Managing Director Portugal

+351 964 642 508

jmarques@tetris-db.com

Ludivine Mitteau

Managing Director Switzerland

+41 79 856 94 85

lmitteau@tetris-db.com

Stéphan Morinière

Département Retail/Hôtel, Directeur Business & Development

+33 6 08 18 38 52

smoriniere@tetris-db.com

NEED MORE DETAILS...

Camille Martel

Event Manager EMEA

+33 (0)6 72 90 30 76

cmartel@tetris-db.com

Marion Seyve

Event Coordinator EMEA

+33 (0)6 76 48 76 71

mseyve@tetris-db.com