Event


Expo Real is Europe's largest real estate and investment trade fair.
It represents the whole supply chain of the international real estate sector—all the important sectors are there, from conception and design through investment and financing, realization and marketing to operation and use.

Program


Our EMEA team of experts will welcome you on booth A2.210 every day from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m (4 p.m. on the last day). They will be at your disposal to present our activity and to discuss your potential projects. 
Click on the RSVP to schedule a meeting now!
 

THEY WELCOME YOU

Franck Eburderie

CEO EMEA

+33 6 09 40 85 87

feburderie@tetris-db.com

Bernard Tyler

Business Development Director EMEA

+44 7884 475 051

btyler@tetris-db.com

Claudia Morgenstern

Managing Director Germany

+49 163 645 6209

cmorgenstern@tetris-db.com

Christian Wehlan

Managing Director Germany

+49 163 645 6210

cwehlan@tetris-db.com

Maida Morano

Teamleader Frankfurt am Main

+49 151 182 22141

mmorano@tetris-db.com

Martin Kienberger

Teamleader Munich

+49 175 220 0249

mkienberger@tetris-db.com

Martina Bräunig

Teamleader Dresden

+49 163 645 6213

mbraeunig@tetris-db.com

Fabrice Ferrante

Head of Investors Services Department France

+33 6 07471990

fferrante@tetris-db.com

Rajmund Wegrzynek

Managing Director Poland

+48 600 233 445

rwegrzynek@tetris-db.com

Pawel Brodzik

Managing Director Poland

+48 606 919 292

pbrodzik@tetris-db.com

Lucie Mala

Business Development Manager

+42 060 815 9151

lmala@tetris-db.com

Nicasio Gutierrez

Managing Director Spain

+34 649 817 303

ngutierrez@tetris-db.com

Jac Bressers

Managing Director Netherlands

+31 6 50 67 11 32

jbressers@tetris-db.com

Babette Bouman

Head of Design | Architect

+31 6 43 36 93 59

bbouman@tetris-db.com

NEED MORE DETAILS...

Marion Seyve

Event Coordinator EMEA

+33 (0)6 76 48 76 71

mseyve@tetris-db.com