Evenement-Mipim-2016

Event

MIPIM is the world’s leading property event, and brings together the most influential players from all international property sectors - office, residential, retail, healthcare, sport, logistics and industrial. This major event offers an unrivalled access to the greatest number of development projects and sources of capital worldwide.

Cannes - Mipim 2016

Program

Our stand is located on the Accama boat, in the Marina of the Palais des Festivals.

Two Welcome Cocktails are served every day, at 12AM and 5PM. Our experts from EMEA countries and Brazil will be at your disposal from 10AM to 7PM to present our activity and to discuss about your projects. Click on the RSVP to schedule a meeting now!

THEY WELCOME YOU

Franck Eburderie

Tétris EMEA, CEO

+33 6 09 40 85 87

feburderie@tetris-db.com

Bernard Tyler

Business Development Director EMEA

+44 7884 475 051

btyler@tetris-db.com

Nicasio Gutiérrez

Regional Managing Director and Managing Director Spain

+34 649 817 303

ngutierrez@tetris-db.com

Emma Luyt

Managing Director South Africa

+27 827 824 314

eluyt@tetris-db.com

Glyn Evans

Managing Director Czech Republic

+420 602 235 551

gevans@tetris-db.com

Steve Baldock

Director United Kingdom

+44 77 409 006 379

steve.baldock@tetris-db.com

Mathias Grossman

Managing Director France

+33 6 11 42 27 13

mgrossman@tetris-db.com

Ludivine Mitteau

Managing Director Switzerland

+41 79 856 94 85

lmitteau@tetris-db.com

Philippe Sourdois

Managing Director Italy

+39 393 538 4145

psourdois@tetris-db.com

Claudia Morgenstern

Managing Director Germany

+49 163 645 6209

cmorgenstern@tetris-db.com

Rajmund Wegrzynek

Managing Director Poland

+48 600 233 445

rwegrzynek@tetris-db.com

Edouard Lafon

Département Conseil, Directeur du Développement

+33 6 43 61 16 35

elafon@tetris-db.com

Pierre Olivier Gourbin

Investors Business Development France

+33 6 10 02 58 80

pgourbin@tetris-db.com

Philippe Demont

Département Grands Projets, Directeur Grands Comptes

+33 6 23 25 82 46

pdemont@tetris-db.com

João Marques

Managing Director Portugal

+351 964 642 508

jmarques@tetris-db.com

Ümit Kurt

Managing Director Turkey

+9 0530 280 29 32

ukurt@tetris-db.com

Ignace De Haut De Sigy

Managing Director Belgium

+32 495 58 25 52

idehautdesigy@tetris-db.com

Alfonso De Las Peñas

Operations Director Spain

+34 617 19 11 22

apenas@tetris-db.com

José Maria Casanova

Managing Director Morocco

+212 660 128 207

jcasanova@tetris-db.com

Diederick Willemsen

Commercial Director Netherlands

+31 651 477 541

dwillemsen@tetris-db.com

NEED MORE DETAILS...

Camille Martel

Tétris EMEA, Responsable Evénementiel

+33 6 72 90 30 76

cmartel@tetris-db.com

Marion Seyve

Tétris EMEA, Chargée d'Evénementiel

+33 6 76 48 76 71

mseyve@tetris-db.com

DISCOVER OUR LAST PROJECTS

DEKA

DEKA

1 refurbishment

Deka trusted Tétris on several projects, from small to bigger ones and awarded us this one to renovate the upper floors of their building Régent 43 in Brussels, in view of finding new tenants. Attention was given to the lift lobbies and rest rooms.

HansaInvest

1 Renovation

The building, 15.000 m², had been left by a single tenant. The owner HANSAINVEST - advised by JLL - wanted to modernize the image of the building to attract new tenants. Tétris has been mandated to develop a creative concept on the theme "the Lighthouse" (the name of the building) to impress the visitors of the building.

VODAFONE

2 800 workstations

Tétris was invited by Vodafone to present a proposal for the design of their new headquarters in Madrid, with the aim of consolidate the different buildings of the new campus. Tétris made the original design and implementation: 5 buildings (10.000 sqm each). Finally, Tétris won the contest and obtained the necessary licenses to run the project.

New Office

DreamWorks

8,900 sq. ft.

We were delighted to partner with DreamWorks to fit out their new office in the heart of the West End. Having recently acquired Classic Media, DreamWorks required a larger office in London to accommodate their expanding team. We were tasked with providing a Cat B fit out that was not only practical but also reflected DreamWorks’s well-established company culture.